Unser Vorstand

    1. Vorsitzender
    Olivier Hasenauer
    Kastanienweg 3
    56170 Bendorf
    Tel.: 02622-9899300
    E-Mail: hasenauer@btv81.de

    2. Vorsitzende und
    Pressewartin

    Beate Trott
    E-Mail: trott@btv81.de

    1. Schatzmeisterin
    Anja Donat
    Weißdornweg 6
    56170 Bendorf
    02622-889851
    E-Mail: donat@btv81.de

    Sportwartin und
    2. Schatzmeisterin

    Sandra Velten
    Im Steinreich 10a
    56170 Bendorf
    Tel.: 02622-972244
    E-Mail: velten@btv81.de

    1. Schriftführer
    Hannah Fergen
    Humboldtstraße 12
    56191 Weitersburg
    Tel.: 02622-900234
    E-Mail: fergen@btv81.de

    2. Schriftführerin
    Doris Klein
    E-Mail: klein@btv81.de

    Breitensportwartin
    Laura Huhn
    E-Mail: huhn@btv81.de

    Jugendwart
    Elmar Deuster
    E-Mail: deuster@btv81.de

    Webmaster
    Lisa Philippsen
    Untere Meerbach 2 H
    56179 Vallendar
    E-Mail: philippsen@btv81.de

    1. Beisitzer
    Reinhard Zöller
    Hellenpfad 94
    56170 Bendorf
    Tel.: 02622-5630
    E-Mail: zoeller@btv81.de

    2. Beisitzer
    Theo Günther
    Remystr. 4
    56170 Bendorf
    Tel.: 02622-14959
    E-Mail: guenther@btv81.de